Music & Menus

Check out all the menus and events

About Our Music & Menus

Introducing our updated menu

We have a HUGE variety of performers at Al Verde throughout the year so you’re sure to find someone with a style and rhythm you’ll absolutely love.

Take a look at the list a little further down the page to see upcoming SINGERS & the MENUS we will be using on the night.

*NOTE – ON MOBILES YOU MAY NEED TO SWIPE SCREEN ACROSS TO SEE THE DATES OF ACTS ON THE LIST BELOW

Don’t forget to book your table or at the very least speak to us about having your evening here as we do tend to fill up fast these days. You can book now by clicking here.

See you soon

Joe.

Music acts throughout 2018

Singer Performance Type Date
JACOB JONES SOLOIST Saturday, 21/07/18
ED ELVIS ELVIS TRIBUTE Thursday, 26/07/18
LUKE SABATINO SOLOIST Friday, 27/07/18
LUKE SABATINO SOLOIST Saturday, 28/07/18
RACHEL LEACH SOLOIST Saturday, 04/08/18
JUANITA SOLOIST Saturday, 11/08/18
GARY WALSH SOLOIST Saturday, 18/08/18
NICOLA LOUISE SOLOIST Saturday, 25/08/18
JAMES DYER MICHEAL BUBLE Thursday, 30/08/18
JAMES DYER SOLOIST Saturday, 01/09/18
RYAN ELLIOTT SOLOIST Saturday, 08/09/18
SLY SOLOIST Saturday, 15/09/18
JUANITA SOLOIST Saturday, 22/09/18
LEE WELLER ROBBIE WILLIAMS Thursday, 27/09/18
CRAIG HARVEY SOLOIST Saturday, 29/09/18
RYAN ELLIOTT SOLOIST Saturday, 06/10/18
JUANITA SOLOIST Saturday, 13/10/18
RACHEL LEACH SOLOIST Saturday, 20/10/18
LIZ & CAZ ABBA Thursday, 25/10/18
CRAIG HARVEY SOLOIST Saturday, 27/10/18
KYLIE DYER SOLOIST Saturday, 03/11/18
NICOLA LOUISE SOLOIST Saturday, 10/11/18
JADE TIBBS SOLOIST Saturday, 17/11/18
RYAN ELLIOTT SOLOIST Saturday, 24/11/18
WAYNE WOODWARD SOLOIST Thursday, 29/11/18
WAYNE WOODWARD SOLOIST Friday, 30/11/18
MERCEDES SOLOIST Saturday, 01/12/18
JAMES DYER SOLOIST Thursday, 06/12/18
TEE GREEN SOLOIST Friday, 07/12/18
CRAIG HARVEY SOLOIST Saturday, 08/12/18
AGACY HUNTER SOLOIST Thursday, 13/12/18
NIKKI LOUISE SOLOIST Friday, 14/12/18
GARY WALSH SOLOIST Saturday, 15/12/18
JAMES DYER SOLOIST Thursday, 20/12/18
MILLIE BROWN SOLOIST Friday, 21/12/18
SLY SOLOIST Saturday, 22/12/18
RYAN ELLIOTT OLLY MURS Thursday, 27/12/18
JACOB JONES SOLOIST Saturday, 29/12/18
JUANITA NEW YEARS EVE Monday, 31/12/18

What diner’s say

Kind words from our diners

  • Farewell Al Verde… Hello The Ginger Italian!  Previously known as Al Verde, this is a truly lovely little Italian restaurant that’s owned and run by the inimitable, wonderful and eternally damn hard working Joe and staffed by equally marvellous chefs and front of house folk. The menu is extensive but not overloaded which is always a good sign as it means freshly prepared food and gosh, what delightful and delectable food it is! The wine list is varied and reasonably priced with a good selection and take the time to investigate the bar too… Look, I could wax lyrical at how brilliant a place The Ginger Italian is, about how lovely the staff, food and surroundings are, how the ambience is captivating in its welcome, but the best thing is for you to make a reservation and visit it for yourself, it’s simply marvellous!

    John Marc Edun review from TripAdvisor on 07/08/18

  • Fantastic!!! This is the second time I have been – this time with the hubby and kids and they loved it. So friendly and relaxed. The kids loved the karaoke and the dancing and my little one fell in love with his dancing partner waitress!!

    Sarah-Jayne McGinnis reviewed The Ginger Italian — Facebook

  • Fabulous venue for our friend’s wedding reception.
    Many thanks to Joe, Malou & all the staff at ….superb team !
    Food great, amazing service.
    If you are thinking of a venue for an occasion, then this restaurant ticks all the boxes.
    Can’t wait to go back !

    Mrs C & Mrs C's Wedding — Direct Emails

  • Best Italian food and best service. Just had a takeaway. It arrived quickly, hot and delivered by Joe, the owner, in a suit! Such good value and such good food. And so much of it. Ill be eating pasta for breakfast…. and I can’t wait! Thanks Joe and the team x

    Rhiannon Larkman reviewed The Ginger Italian — Facebook

  • The first thing that strikes you on arrival is the extremely warm welcome received from Joe – the owner – and his team. They are all very helpful and friendly and the atmosphere in the restaurant is great.

    — Direct Emails

  • Amazing food and ambient, celebrated my brother’s 40th there , we were really happy with every thing.

    Thanks a lot to Joe and Team.

    Dibs

  • Delicious food, quick delivery and great service with a huge smile! Many thanks for delivering last minute on a Sunday evening, you saved us from eating badly after a weekend away and getting home late, much appreciated x

    Fay De Winter reviewed The Ginger Italian — Facebook

  • Really good value Italian restaurant I have been here loads of times. It is always great food at reasonable prices and a warm welcome. In good weather you can sit outside if you like. They have entertainment at weekends. Really worth a visit.

    Debbie — Direct Emails

  • We had takeaway tonight!
    Quick friendly delivery service within 30mins cooked from fresh, very impressed.
    Delivered personally by the owner.
    Makes a change from having pizza from a Pizza Hut, we a full fresh meal off the delivery menu, which has a choice of meals including pizza.

    Kathy Ingram reviewed The Ginger Italian — Facebook